List of Upcoming Events


Thursday - March 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/03/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - April 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/04/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - May 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/05/12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - June 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/06/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - July 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/07/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - August 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/08/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - September 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/09/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - October 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/10/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - November 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/11/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - December 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/12/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - January 12, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/01/12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - February 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/02/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - March 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/03/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - April 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/04/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - May 11, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/05/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - June 8, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/06/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - July 13, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/07/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - August 10, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/08/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - September 14, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/09/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - October 12, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/10/12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - November 9, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/11/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - December 14, 2023

Date/Time Event
2023/12/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - January 11, 2024

Date/Time Event
2024/01/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - February 8, 2024

Date/Time Event
2024/02/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - March 14, 2024

Date/Time Event
2024/03/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free
1 2 3 4

networking