List of Upcoming Events


Thursday - February 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/02/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - March 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/03/12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - April 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/04/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - May 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/05/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - June 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/06/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - July 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/07/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - August 13, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/08/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - September 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/09/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - October 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/10/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - November 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/11/12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - December 10, 2020

Date/Time Event
2020/12/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - January 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/01/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - February 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/02/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - March 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/03/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - April 8, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/04/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - May 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/05/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - June 10, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/06/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - July 8, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/07/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - August 12, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/08/12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - September 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/09/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - October 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/10/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - November 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/11/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - December 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/12/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - January 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/01/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - February 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/02/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free
1 2 3 4

networking