List of Upcoming Events


Wednesday - April 28, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/04/28
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
DigiMarCon At Home 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference - 147
2021/04/28 - 2021/04/29
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Ottawa Digital Marketing, Media & Advertising Conference - 147

Tuesday - May 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/05/11 - 2021/05/13
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Aspiring Women Leaders to Get a Head Start in Career Growth - 0

Thursday - May 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/05/13 - 2021/05/14
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
DigiMarCon Canada West 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference & Exhibition - $497.00
2021/05/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Monday - May 17, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/05/17 - 2021/05/18
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
DigiMarCon Canada East 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference & Exhibition - $497

Thursday - May 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/05/20 - 2021/05/21
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
DigiMarCon Canada 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference & Exhibition - $497
2021/05/20 - 2021/05/21
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
TECHSPO Toronto Technology Expo - May 20-21, 2021 - Toronto, Ontario, Canada - $0

Thursday - June 10, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/06/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - July 8, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/07/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Wednesday - July 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/07/21 - 2021/07/22
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
DigiMarCon North America 2021 - Digital Marketing, Media and Advertising Conference - "unknown"

Thursday - August 12, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/08/12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - September 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/09/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - October 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/10/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - November 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/11/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - December 9, 2021

Date/Time Event
2021/12/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - January 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/01/13
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - February 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/02/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - March 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/03/10
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - April 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/04/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - May 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/05/12
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - June 9, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/06/09
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - July 14, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/07/14
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - August 11, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/08/11
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free

Thursday - September 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
2022/09/08
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Green Drinks
Fox & Feather Pub & Grill - Free
1 2 3

networking